How do I delete my Workplace account?
When you delete your account, your coworkers won't be able to see it on Workplace. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, posts or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Workplace.
If you're using Workplace Advanced and want to delete your account, talk to your company admin.
Some of the things you do on your Workplace Advanced account aren’t stored in your account. For example, a coworker may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.
Note: Learn how to close your Workplace community.